CONTACT PAGE

We invite you to learn more about Executive Benefit Solutions. To receive more information, please call or email any of the individuals listed below:

EBS-Boston

20 Park Plaza, Suite 1116
Boston, MA 02116
617.904.9444 phone

Chris Wyrtzen
Managing Director
617.904.9444 x1 (O)
339-832-0510 (C)
cwyrtzen@ebs-boston.com

Christopher Rich
Managing Director
617.904.9444 x2 (O)
339-221-0555 (C)
crich@ebs-boston.com

Robert Flood
Managing Director
215-896-0211 (C)
rflood@ebs-boston.com

Karl Reinhold
Vice President, Design
617.904.9444 x3 (O)
617-955-9984 (C)
kreinhold@ebs-boston.com

EBS-West

1902 Wright Place, Suite 200
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760.788.1321 phone

William MacDonald
Managing Director
858.759.8637 (O)
213.598.7400 (C)
wmacdonald@ebs-west.com

Donald Curristan
Managing Director
760.788.1321 (O)
619.318.6620 (C)
dcurristan@ebs-west.com

Trevor Lattin
Managing Director
949.514.8738 (O)
949.306.5617 (C)
tlattin@ebs-west.com

EBS-Milwaukee

601 Genesee Street
Delafield, WI 53018
262.853.7755 phone

Robert Birdsell
Managing Director
262.853.7755 (C)
bob.birdsell@ebs-milwaukee.com

EBS-RICHMOND

3801-A Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA 23233
804.317.9670 phone

Hugh Carter
Managing Director
804.317.5980 (C)
hcarter@ebs-richmond.com

National Administration Center

801 E. Plano Pkwy, Suite 216
Plano, TX 75704
866.903.9927 fax

Bonnie Barnes
Director of Plan Administration
972.422.8298 (O)
469.693.7477 (C)
bbarnes@ebs-boston.com